Information about LaFourche Parish

Staff

We'd love to hear from you. Our staff is below for your convenience. Or, if you would prefer, you can utilize our general e-mail account at info@lacajunbayou.com or give us a call at (985) 537-5800 or (877) 537-5800.

Timothy P. Bush, CDME, TMP
President & CEO
tbush@lacajunbayou.com

Kellie Walters
Marketing Communications Manager
kwalters@lacajunbayou.com

Willma Harvey, CTP, CTIS, CTA
Sales Manager
wharvey@lacajunbayou.com

Barbara Chiasson
Office Manager
barbara@lacajunbayou.com

Misty Rhodes
Sales & Communications Assistant
mrhodes@lacajunbayou.com

June Lafont
Travel Counselor
jlafont@lacajunbayou.com